1. COVID-19 Summer Events Update

    8 a.m. Thursday, March 26, 2020: Update regarding summer events

    City of West Fargo's action plan regarding West Fargo Street Fair, Cruise Nights, Taste of West Fargo and West Fest Read on...
  2. North Dakota Governor Burgum Executive Order 2020-06 FAQ

    5:45 p.m. Friday, March 20: City of West Fargo releases FAQs regarding Executive Order 2020-06

    North Dakota Governor Doug Burgum issued executive order 2020-06 to close all bars and restaurants to on-sale/on-site patrons from noon March 20 to Monday, April 6. Attached is an FAQ that covers the information we know at this time. Read on...
  3. West Fargo Pioneer logo

    From West Fargo Pioneer: AARP offers free tax preparation assistance

    AARP Foundation Tax-Aide sites across North Dakota will open Feb. 1 to help people prepare their 2019 tax returns. The free service is available to low- and moderate-income taxpayers of all ages with special attention to those age 60 and older. Read on...
View All News

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
  1. Mon Apr. 6

  2. Wed Apr. 8

  3. Thu Apr. 16

  4. Mon Apr. 20

  5. Mon May 4

  6. Wed May 13

  1. Mon May 18

  2. Thu May 21

  3. Mon Jun. 1

  4. Wed Jun. 10

  5. Mon Jun. 15

  6. Thu Jun. 18

View All Events