Building Exploratory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

View the agendas and minutes for the next Building Exploratory Committee meeting.


  • Next Meeting: Check the meeting portal
  • Haggart Room, West Fargo City Hall (800 Fourth Ave. E., Suite 1, West Fargo, ND 58078)


  • Commission Vice President Brad Olson, Committee Chair, City of West Fargo
  • Commissioner Mandy George, City of West Fargo
  • Dustin Scott, Assistant City Administrator, City of West Fargo
  • Nick Lee, Assessor, City of West Fargo
  • Nathan Skalsky, Committee Secretary, Safety Manager, City of West Fargo
  • Peter Nielsen, Chief of Police, West Fargo Police Department
  • Margy Larson, Transcription Specialist, West Fargo Police Department
  • Mark Thiede, RLE
  • Kim Manuel, RLE
  • Mike Klass, Wold Architects & Engineers
  • John McNamara, Wold Architects & Engineers