West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Lorena Wright 1990-1995 Dispatcher
detail Loretta Dullea 1976-1979 Dispatcher
detail Lynore Vigen 1990-1997 Dispatcher
detail Marcy Overby 2008-Present Receptionist
detail Margy Larson 2001-Present Secretary
detail Mark Morris 2000-Present Patrol, Truck Regulatory
detail Mary Schroder 1972-Unknown Dispatcher unknown dates
detail Melanie Johnson 2009-Present Police Clerk
detail Michael Beck 1980-1982 Patrol
detail Michael Hopp 1998-1999 Patrol
detail Michael McLeod 1972-1973 Unknown Later served as City Auditor, Deceased
detail Michelle Leier 1996-2002 Secretary, Office Manager
detail Mike Reitan 1987-Present Patrol, Sergeant, Captain, Assistant Chief
detail Miles Orth 2002-Present Patrol, Support Services Officer
detail Misty Darnell 2005-2008 Dispatcher
detail Nancy Gelking 1986-1988 Dispatcher
detail Nicole Lunski 2006-Present Receptionist, Secretary
detail Paige Nelson 2005-2006 Dispatcher
detail Pam Cota 1980-Present Dispatcher, Police Records & Crime Free Housing Coordinator
detail Patrick Hanson 2006-Present Patrol
Page 5  of  7 First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]   6  7  Next   Last