West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Ken Zeeb 2003-2013 Patrol, Detective
detail Gerald Boyer 2003-Present Patrol, Sergeant
detail Sheri Brakke 2004-2008 Secretary
detail Jeremy Hanson 2005-2005 Patrol
detail Paige Nelson 2005-2006 Dispatcher
detail Misty Darnell 2005-2008 Dispatcher
detail Jason Balvik 2005-Present Patrol, School Resource Officer
detail Ryan O'Donnell 2005-Present Patrol
detail Tonya Heiden 2006-2007 Dispatcher
detail Trent Stanton 2006-Present Patrol, Detective
detail Patrick Hanson 2006-Present Patrol
detail Nicole Lunski 2006-Present Receptionist, Secretary
detail Jake Thurston 2007-2007 Patrol
detail Randy Burkhartsmeier 2007-Present Patrol
detail Ryan Denis 2007-Present Patrol
detail Travis Johnson 2007-Present Patrol
detail Joanna Mack 2008-2009 Police Clerk
detail Shane Orn 2008-Present Patrol
detail Marcy Overby 2008-Present Receptionist
detail Dana Eifert 2009-2012 Police Clerk
Page 6  of  7 First   Previous   2  3  4  5  [6]   7  Next   Last