West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Dustin Manecke 2010-Present Patrol
detail Jorge Gonzalez 2010-Present Patrol
detail Rex Johnson 2011-Present Patrol
detail Doug Vickmark 2012-Present Patrol
detail Ryan Wuollet 2012-Present Patrol
detail Cody Beilke 2012-Present Patrol
detail Ben Nechiporenko 2012-Present Patrol
detail Craig Danielson 2012-Present Patrol
detail Kyle Hinrichs 2013-Present Patrol
detail Dora Roll 2013-Present Patrol
detail Weston Christianson 2013-Present Patrol
detail Jacob Danduran 2013-Present Patrol
detail David Bruckner 1968-2005 Patrol, Acting Chief 1994-95, Captain Deceased
detail Kenneth Hansen 1975-1994 Patrol, Assistant Chief, Chief of Police Retired
detail Lester Lindblad 1959-1973 Patrol, Chief of Police in 1966 Deceased
detail Eric Wiinanen 1996-Present Patrol, D.A.R.E.
detail Stacy Dawkins 1995-2013 Patrol, D.A.R.E., Detective
detail Timothy Runcorn 2001-Present Patrol, Detective
detail Derek Cruff 2001-Present Patrol, Detective
detail Ken Zeeb 2003-2013 Patrol, Detective
Page 5  of  7 First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]   6  7  Next   Last