West Fargo Police Department
Current Location:  The Department > History > Employee History
  |  Login

West Fargo Police Department
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2 Map
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-433-5508 (Fax)

 Quick Links

Police Logs
Night to UnitePolice Youth Academy
Citizen Police Academy

Tipline 701-241-5777
Cass County Sheriff's Department Warrants


 West Fargo Police Employee History

Over many years, men and women have served the City of West Fargo to protect its citizens.  The lists below are a tribute to those who have completed their service and those who continue today.  These facts are to the best of our knowledge of names and dates.

Name Dates Employed Duties Notes
detail Michael Beck 1980-1982 Patrol
detail Daniel Birmingham 1981-1989 Patrol Took job at Moorhead PD (MN)
detail David Miller 1982-1984 Patrol Took job as Chief of Casselton, ND and Dilworth, MN
detail Peter Doll 1985-1987 Patrol Took job at City of Moorhead
detail Tim Torgerson 1990-1996 Patrol
detail Dennis Otterness 1994-1998 Patrol Took job with Bloomington PD (MN)
detail Paul Anderson 1996-1998 Patrol Took job with Traill County Sheriff's Dept, Deceased
detail Kyle Schenck 1997-1999 Patrol Took job with Dakota County Sheriff's Dept (MN)
detail Michael Hopp 1998-1999 Patrol
detail Rhonda Jorgensen 1999-Present Patrol
detail Tyler Williams 2002-Present Patrol
detail Jeremy Hanson 2005-2005 Patrol
detail Ryan O'Donnell 2005-Present Patrol
detail Patrick Hanson 2006-Present Patrol
detail Jake Thurston 2007-2007 Patrol
detail Randy Burkhartsmeier 2007-Present Patrol
detail Ryan Denis 2007-Present Patrol
detail Travis Johnson 2007-Present Patrol
detail Shane Orn 2008-Present Patrol
detail Adam Gustafson 2009-Present Patrol
Page 4  of  7 First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]   5  6  7  Next   Last